公司简介


河北蓝箭橡胶机带有限公司是以“蓝箭”系列输送带为主导产品的中型橡胶带生产企业。我们拥有一流的生产设备和管理体系,产品质量稳定,生产严格遵循国家或国际标准。我们拥有ISO 9001质量管理体系,ISO14000环境管理体系和GB / T28001职业健康安全管理体系,计量管理体系,国家标准化良好合规证书。我们的产品畅销国内外,包括东南亚,俄罗斯,非洲,澳大利亚,拉丁美洲等。年度出口量占10%以上。面对激烈的市场竞争,本公司借此机会加快企业发展步伐,实现企业的又好又快发展。到2016年,销售收入将突破1亿。届时,我公司将成为输送带行业的主要生产基地。

公司成立以来,一直秉承“开拓,创新,追求完美”的精神,以市场为导向,依靠雄厚的技术力量和先进的设备。我们的产品在用户中赢得了良好的声誉。主要产品包括:B2400mm以下普通输送带,环形输送带,尼龙涤纶输送带,方格输送带,耐油输送带,钢丝抗撕裂输送带,螺旋网输送带等。我公司拥有全套的检测仪器,独立的化学分析和物理实验室,确保了所有原材料。半成品和成品受到控制,没有不合格的材料,也没有不合格的产品。我公司的产品经过“双重挑选”,完全按照国家标准生产。产品连续几年通过河北省产品质量监督检验所抽检。

我公司一直坚持以创新取胜,不断优化产品结构,加强基础管理,扩大销售市场,提高企业竞争力。蓝剑全体人民在发展道路上坚定,热情,自信地行走。


河北蓝箭橡胶机带有限公司

+86 134 0039 5677 362621139@qq.com tonyzhao@bdlj.com 362621139

Company Profile


Hebei Lanjian Rubber Belts Co., Ltd. is a medium-sized rubber belts manufacturing enterprise with "Lanjian" series conveyor belt as its leading products. We have first-class producing equipment and management system, and the quality of our products is stable and produced follows the state or international standard strictly. We have ISO 9001 Quality Control System, ISO14000 Environment Management System and GB/T28001 Occupational Health&Safety Management System, Measurement Management System, State Standardization Good Compliance Certificate. Our products have well sold domestic and abroad including Southeast Asia, Russia, Africa, Australia, Latin America and so on. Annual export volume occupies a percentage of more than 10%. Facing fierce market competition, our company take the opportunity to speed up the pace of enterprise development and to realize both good and fast development of the enterprise. Sales income will break 100 million until 2016. By that time our company will become the main producing base of conveyor belt industry.

Since its establishment, our company has been sticking to the spirit of "pioneering, innovation and seeking for perfect", taking market as its orientation, relying on its strong technical power and advanced equipment. Our products have won good reputation among users. The major products include: Normal conveyor belt below B2400mm, ring conveyor belt, nylon polyester conveyor belt, checkered conveyor belt, oil-resistant conveyor belt, steel-wire anti-tear conveyor belt, spiral-net conveyor belt, etc. Our company possesses a complete set of detection apparatus, the independent chemical analysis and physical labs, ensuring all the raw materials. Semi-products and finished products are under control and there no unqualified materials and no unqualified product. The products of our company have been "double-picked" and manufactured in full accordance with the National Standard. The products passed all the sampling tests by Hebei provincial supervision and examination station of product quality in several consecutive years.

Our company has been persistent in winning by innovation, keeping on product structural optimization, reinforcing basic management, expanding sales market and improving enterprise competence. All the people in Lanjian are walking steadily, enthusiastically and confidently in the road of development.


Hebei Lanjian Rubber Belts Co., Ltd.

+86 134 0039 5677 362621139@qq.com tonyzhao@bdlj.com 362621139